Our Locals: The backbone of the NFU-O

The NFU-O has 22 Locals across Ontario.

Find your Local in this map

or click below for a list.

map

map Image Map

LocalCountyPresidentEmail
301Haldimand, Norfolk, South Oxford Tim Wilsoncarolinianhopyard@gmail.com
305York/Peel/GTAOwen Goltz local305@nfuontario.ca
306ElginKeith Helmerhelmisterp@yahoo.ca
308Chatham-Kent  
310LanarkShelagh McGuintyzinnia_074@hotmail.com
312MiddlesexKaren Eatwellkareneatwell@execulink.com
316Frontenac, Lennox, AddingtonJosh Suppanlocal316@nfuontario.ca
318Leeds, GrenvilleJim Earlearljk@sympatico.ca
320BruceLinda Baumbergersonnenrainfarms@outlook.com
328LambtonJustin Nicoljnnaturesway@gmail.com
330RenfrewMarshall Buchananmoonlightcrofters@gmail.com
333NFU-O-NorthBrendan Grantnfuo.north@gmail.com
334Hastings, Prince Edward, NorthumberlandSteph Laingsteph@fiddlehead-farm.ca
335HuronJohannes Poganatz
Matt Eagleson
poganatz@hurontel.on.ca
matt@eagleson.com
340Wellington, WaterlooMike Rothnithvalleyapiaries@gmail.com
341Oxford, PerthJulie Fleischauergoldenacresfarm@hotmail.com
344GreyBrenda Hsuehbbhsueh@gmail.com
345Durham, Peterborough, VictoriaElizabeth Stockingwillowindfarm@hotmail.com
347Simcoe, DufferinAnne McNallyannekcmcnally@gmail.com
351Brant, Hamilton, HaltonChris Kruckermanorunfarm@gmail.com
353EssexMike Tremblaymichael@tremblay.org
362Stormont, Dundas, Glengarry, Ottawa, Prescott-RussellKate Garviekate@heartbeetfarm.ca